page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 7:49:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 10/10/17
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 3:39:00 PM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the fall 2017 high school theatre productions.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 11:10:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 10/2
Posted Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 7:45:31 PM
Legacy Theatre presents FAITH COUNTY
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 2:05:34 PM
Homecoming Movie Night
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Senior Class Fundraiser- Out of Dress Code Day, 10/5
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 10:26:00 AM
FAFSA Help Nights at The Center for Seniors
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 11:37:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 9/25
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 11:13:44 AM
Hurricane Harvey Help
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 10:43:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 9/19
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 8:21:00 AM
The distinction is given by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation based on top scores on the PSAT.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 3:33:27 PM
Legacy High School Cheer Clinic
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 10:42:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 9/11
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 12:07:22 PM
SAT/ACT Workshops & Practice Exams
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 10:50:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 9/5
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 4:00:50 PM
Legacy's Senior Sunrise
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 10:45:00 AM
Yearbook/School Photos
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Monday, Aug 28, 2017 11:52:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 8/28
Posted Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 8:13:43 AM
Join the Legacy PTSA!
Posted Monday, Aug 21, 2017 11:20:00 AM
Daily Announcements for the Week of 8/21/17
Posted Friday, Aug 18, 2017 3:14:34 PM
Buy Your Legacy 2017 Spirit Shirts

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Legacy High School BroncosLegacy High School
1263 N Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0600   Fax: 817-453-7653
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite