Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Misd logo flame 24 Community Town Hall Meeting
Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 3
Lhs FAFSA Financial Aid Workshop
-
The Center for Performing Arts
Fri, Oct 4
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Sat, Oct 5
Lhs PSAT Review Session
-
RLA Complex, 1016 Magnolia St.
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Lhs Legacy High School choir concert
Willie Pigg Auditorium
Tue, Oct 8
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 11
Lhs LHS Varsity Football Game
A-Highland Park High School
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 16
Lhs Free SAT Day for MISD Seniors
MISD high school campuses
Lhs PSAT Day of Testing
assigned classrooms
Thu, Oct 17
Lhs Homecoming Community Pep Rally
-
Practice Football Field behind school
Fri, Oct 18
Center 24 Nailed It! Construction Tech Carpentry Contest
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Lhs LHS Varsity Football Game- Homecoming
H-RL Anderson Stadium
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Homecoming Dance
-
LHS Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs FAFSA Financial Aid Workshop
-
The Center for Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 College & Career Night 2019
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Louise Cabaniss Elementary
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Kristin Chenoweth In Concert
MISD Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Lhs Legacy High Community
  • Center 24 The Center