Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis at Burleson Centennial HS
-
Burleson Centennial High School
Lhs LHS Meet The Teacher Night
-
Legacy High School
Wed, Sep 1
Lhs Boys 9th Grade Red Football at Eaton
-
Eaton High School
Lhs Boys JV A Football vs Eaton
-
LHS-Football Stadium
Lhs Boys 9th Grade Black Football at Eaton
-
Eaton High School
Thu, Sep 2
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis vs Burleson Centennial HS
-
LHS-Tennis Courts
Lhs Boys Varsity Football at Eaton
-
Eaton High School
Fri, Sep 3
Districtwide Holiday
All campuses and buildings*
Lhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball at Prosper
-
Prosper High School
Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at Prosper
-
Prosper High School
Lhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball at Prosper
-
Prosper High School
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball at Prosper
-
Prosper High School
Sat, Sep 4
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball at Lamar JV Tournament
-
Lamar High School
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Labor Day Holiday
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Sep 7
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis at Burleson HS
-
Burleson High School
Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Euless Trinity
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Lhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball vs Euless Trinity
-
LHS-JV Gym
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Euless Trinity
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis vs Burleson HS
-
LHS-Tennis Courts
Lhs Boys 9th Grade Red Football vs Mansfield
-
LHS-Football Stadium
Lhs Boys JV A Football at Mansfield
-
Mansfield High School
Lhs Boys 9th Grade Black Football vs Mansfield
-
LHS-Football Stadium
Fri, Sep 10
Lhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball vs Timberview
-
LHS-JV Gym
Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Timberview
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Lhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball vs Timberview
-
LHS - PE Gym
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Timberview
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Lhs Boys Varsity Football vs Mansfield
-
Newsom Stadium
Sat, Sep 11
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Legacy JV Tournament
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tue, Sep 14
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis vs Summit HS
-
LHS-Tennis Courts
Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Burleson Centennial
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Penny Swap Community Meeting
Summit High School PAC
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Burleson Centennial
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis at Summit HS
-
Summit High School
Fri, Sep 17
Lhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball at Burleson
-
Burleson High School
Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at Burleson
-
Burleson High School
Lhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball at Burleson
-
Burleson High School
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball at Burleson
-
Burleson High School
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis at Seguin HS
-
Seguin High School
Lhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball vs Summit
-
LHS-JV Gym
Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Summit
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Misd logo flame 24 MISD Penny Swap Community Meeting
Charlene McKinzey Middle School
Lhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball vs Summit
-
LHS - PE Gym
Lhs Girls JV Volleyball vs Summit
-
LHS-Varsity Gym
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis vs Seguin HS
-
LHS-Tennis Courts
Lhs Boys 9th Grade Black Football at Red Oak
-
Red Oak High School
Lhs Boys JV A Football vs Red Oak
-
LHS-Football Stadium
Lhs Boys 9th Grade Red Football at Red Oak
-
Red Oak High School
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis vs Crowley HS
-
LHS-Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Girls 9th Grade B Volleyball at Crowley
-
Crowley 9th Grade Center
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at Crowley
-
Crowley High School
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Girls 9th Grade A Volleyball at Crowley
-
Crowley 9th Grade Center
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Girls JV Volleyball at Crowley
-
Crowley High School
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Coed Varsity Tennis at Crowley HS
-
Crowley High School
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Boys 9th Grade Black Football vs Summit
-
LHS-Football Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Boys JV A Football at Summit
-
Summit High School
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Boys 9th Grade Red Football vs Summit
-
LHS-Football Stadium
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Girls Varsity Volleyball at Everman
-
Everman High School
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Girls JV Volleyball at Everman
-
Everman High School
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Boys Varsity Football vs Summit
-
Newsom Stadium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Lhs Legacy High Community
  • Center 24 The Center