Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Red Oak High School
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 1
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Jan 2
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Timberview High School
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Soccer Game
A-Highland Park High School
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Jan 3
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Timberview High School
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Soccer Game
A-Highland Park High School
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Basketball Game
H-LHS-Varsity Gym
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Basketball Game
H-LHS-Varsity Gym
Sat, Jan 4
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Timberview High School
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Soccer Game
A-Highland Park High School
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Jan 7
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Basketball Game
A-Seguin High School
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Basketball Game
A-Seguin High School
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Arlington HS
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Lhs High School cheer parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Jan 10
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. V Retirement Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Soccer Game
A-Mansfield High School
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Basketball Game
H-LHS-Varsity Gym
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Basketball Game
H-LHS-Varsity Gym
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Standridge Stadium
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. Cantu Welcome Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Tue, Jan 14
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Lhs High School cheer parent information meeting
Center for the Performing Arts
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Basketball Game
A-Granbury High School
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
H-LHS-Football Stadium
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Basketball Game
A-Granbury High School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Whitaker Fields - UT Austin
Fri, Jan 17
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Whitaker Fields - UT Austin
Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Basketball Game
H-LHS-Varsity Gym
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Basketball Game
H-LHS-Varsity Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Soccer Game
A-Whitaker Fields - UT Austin
Lhs TMEA Region V Region band concerts
Willie Pigg Auditorium
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs LHS Varsity Men's Basketball Game
A-Burleson Centennial High School
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs LHS Varsity Women's Basketball Game
A-Burleson Centennial High School
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Carol Holt Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Seussical the Musical 
MISD Center for Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Seussical the Musical 
MISD Center for Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Residency at The Center Art Reception: "Time Accident"
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Lhs Seussical the Musical 
MISD Center for Performing Arts
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Lhs Legacy High Community
  • Center 24 The Center