page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Saturday, May 25, 2019 6:17:36 PM
Mansfield ISD is proud to recognize its 2019 graduating class. They earned a total of $33 million in scholarships!
Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:26:00 PM
In the summer 2019 issue, the district's valedictorians and salutatorians are featured.
Posted Monday, May 20, 2019 2:28:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 5/20/19.
Posted Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:41:47 PM
2019-20 Graduation Information for Legacy High School.
Posted Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:32:00 AM
The daily news and happenings for the week of 5/13/19 at Mansfield Legacy High School.
Posted Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:51:00 AM
The third round of high school baseball playoffs begin Thursday, May 16 with Legacy High taking on Colleyville Heritage.
Posted Monday, May 13, 2019 11:00:00 AM
MISD Track and Field athletes participated in the state track meet on May 10 and 11 and brought home medals.
Posted Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:03:15 AM
The second round of high school baseball playoffs are in session beginning Thursday, May 9.
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 2:50:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 10:12:00 AM
The first round of high school baseball playoffs and second round of girls softball playoffs are in session.
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 3:14:10 PM
The MISD Education Foundation recognized MISD's 50 highest achieving high school students and the teachers that inspired them.
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 2:34:12 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of April 29, 2019.
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's fourth annual Community Give Back Nights in May fundraiser at participating local restaurants.
Posted Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 2:55:36 PM
Posted Friday, Apr 26, 2019 9:47:47 AM
Summer camps in various sports at Legacy High this summer.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 11:43:16 AM
The first round of high school softball playoffs begins April 25.
Posted Monday, Apr 22, 2019 12:16:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 4/22/19.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 11:42:00 AM
MISD students will spend the summer studying in Shanghai, Pham, and Xiamen, China.
Posted Monday, Apr 15, 2019 8:15:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 4/15/19.
Posted Monday, Apr 15, 2019 2:39:00 PM
The state semifinals of high school soccer playoffs is on Thursday, April 18. Congratulations to the Legacy High girls team on advancing to state.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 3:21:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 4/8/19.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 11:02:00 AM
The regional semifinals of high school soccer playoffs is on Friday, April 12. Congratulations to the Legacy High girls team for advancing to the next round.
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 2:23:29 PM
The Destination Vocation workshop will include resume building, application tips, and more.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Legacy High School BroncosLegacy High School
1263 N Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0600   Fax: 817-453-7653
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite