page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Mar 22, 2019 2:07:00 PM
EOC tutoring in preparation for the English I and II tests.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 10:40:00 AM
The daily news and happening at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of March 18, 2019.
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM
Phillip Ipock earned the distinction based on his top PSAT scores.
Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 2:20:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 3/4/19.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 4:52:00 PM
Eight Mansfield ISD Ben Barber Innovation Academy students competed in the Business Professionals of America regional competition and have earned a spot to participate in the state conference in Dallas.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 8:35:00 AM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the Week of 2/25/19.
Posted Friday, Feb 22, 2019 2:16:57 PM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 2:18:00 PM
The 2019 UIL Swimming and Diving Meet was held Feb. 15-16 in Austin.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Daily news and happenings for Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 2/19/19.
Posted Friday, Feb 15, 2019 2:22:00 PM
Congratulations to the basketball teams that are advancing in the playoffs.
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 1:00:00 PM
Teams from three Mansfield ISD high schools have earned the points needed to advance to one of the most rigorous academic competitions in Texas.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 8:21:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 4:31:00 PM
The Legacy and Timberview High girls are advancing to the area round of basketball playoffs.
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 12:40:57 PM
Legacy's 8th Grade Parent Night for 2019, 2/12/19.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 1:04:00 PM
The students earned scholarships and committed to continue playing their sport at the collegiate level.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 10:55:00 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:06:56 PM
2017-18 Mansfield Legacy High School Report Card
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 1:24:34 PM
Destination Success college planning event on 2/23/19.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 1:20:00 PM
MISD AP Study Sessions for 2019 exams.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 4:08:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 1/28/19.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Friday, Jan 25, 2019 8:55:00 AM
According to TMEA, it is the highest honor a Texas music student can receive.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Legacy High School BroncosLegacy High School
1263 N Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0600   Fax: 817-453-7653
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite