page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 11:12:00 AM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 1/14/19.
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2019 2:29:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 1:38:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Legacy High School for the Week of January 8, 2019.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 8:00:00 AM
High school cheerleading parent meetings are being held Jan. 10 and Jan. 15 at The Center.
Posted Monday, Dec 17, 2018 11:42:00 AM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of December 17, 2018.
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the winter high school theatre productions.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 10:47:00 AM
The daily news and happenings at Legacy High School for the week of 12/10/18.
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 12:15:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of December 3, 2018.
Posted Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 3:25:00 PM
Congratulations to Jeffery Carter and Molly Phillips.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 3:15:00 PM
2018-19 Spring Schedule Correction process
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 1:56:00 PM
The daily news and happenings for the week of 11/26/18 at Mansfield Legacy High School.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 1:17:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 11/12/18.
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 3:52:00 PM
This week, each of our advancing MISD teams will compete for the UIL Bi-District Championship.
Posted Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 9:05:56 AM
Veteran's Day Luncheon details for 11/12/18.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 2:22:00 PM
Legacy is offering tutoring for students who will be retesting for the English I and 2 EOC exams in December.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 3:06:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 11/5/18.
Posted Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 8:28:00 AM
Congratulations to our MISD high school volleyball teams for advancing to the next round of playoffs. Games will start on Thursday, Nov. 1.
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 12:16:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 10/29/18.
Posted Friday, Oct 26, 2018 11:41:21 AM
AP Payment Information
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 4:33:00 PM
Congratulations to our MISD high school volleyball teams for advancing to the first round of playoffs. Games will start on Monday, October 29.
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 4:09:00 PM
Information about dual credit classes for 2019-2020.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Legacy High School BroncosLegacy High School
1263 N Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0600   Fax: 817-453-7653
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite