page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 12:23:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Legacy High School for the Week of 10/22/18.
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 9:14:00 AM
The bands were judged on their tone, musicianship, execution and drill design.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 11:27:00 AM
The daily news and happenings for Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 10/15/18.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 2:06:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Legacy High School for the week of 10/9/18.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 7:58:40 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 10:29:31 AM
2018-19 AP Testing Information for Legacy High School.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 2:18:31 PM
AP Scholar Awards are given based on a student's AP exam scores.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The Mansfield ISD Fine Arts Department announces the fall 2018 high school theatre productions.
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 11:41:00 AM
Daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the Week of 10/1/18.
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 5:51:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 9/24/18.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 1:26:00 PM
Legacy's student publications to be inducted into NSPA's Hall of Fame.
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 11:34:00 AM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of September 17, 2018.
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 9:43:00 AM
Phillip Ipock earned the distinction based on his top PSAT scores.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 8:28:42 AM
Information about Fall Fashion Show auditions at Ben Barber.
Posted Monday, Sep 10, 2018 2:01:00 PM
The daily news and happenings of Legacy High School for the week of September 10, 2018.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 11:19:00 AM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of September 4, 2018.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 11:34:00 AM
Daily news and happenings for the week of 8/27/18.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 10:47:00 AM
Our color guard represented Legacy in a remarkable fashion in an austere, unpredictable, fast-paced environment.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 10:42:35 AM
2018-19 LHS school photo info

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Legacy High School BroncosLegacy High School
1263 N Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0600   Fax: 817-453-7653
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite