page tools /
Home /
<<  News & Events / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 12:13:00 PM
Daily news and happenings for Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 4/1/19.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 9:32:00 AM
2019 Clap Out info for MISD elementary campuses.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 4:54:00 PM
The second round of high school soccer playoffs begins April 2.Congratulations to all of our remaining Mansfield ISD high school team in the playoffs.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 9:30:38 AM
Students from Summit, Lake Ridge and Legacy high schools came back with medals after competing at the state Academic Decathlon.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 7:30:58 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 3/25/19.
Posted Monday, Mar 25, 2019 4:34:00 PM
The first round of high school soccer playoffs begins this week.Congratulations to all of our Mansfield ISD high school team in the playoffs.
Posted Friday, Mar 22, 2019 2:07:00 PM
EOC tutoring in preparation for the English I and II tests.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 10:40:00 AM
The daily news and happening at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of March 18, 2019.
Posted Monday, Mar 18, 2019 4:00:00 PM
Phillip Ipock earned the distinction based on his top PSAT scores.
Posted Monday, Mar 4, 2019 2:20:00 PM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 3/4/19.
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 4:52:00 PM
Eight Mansfield ISD Ben Barber Innovation Academy students competed in the Business Professionals of America regional competition and have earned a spot to participate in the state conference in Dallas.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 8:35:00 AM
The daily news and happenings at Mansfield Legacy High School for the Week of 2/25/19.
Posted Friday, Feb 22, 2019 2:16:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 2:18:00 PM
The 2019 UIL Swimming and Diving Meet was held Feb. 15-16 in Austin.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 10:30:00 AM
Daily news and happenings for Mansfield Legacy High School for the week of 2/19/19.
Posted Friday, Feb 15, 2019 2:22:00 PM
Congratulations to the basketball teams that are advancing in the playoffs.
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 1:00:00 PM
Teams from three Mansfield ISD high schools have earned the points needed to advance to one of the most rigorous academic competitions in Texas.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 8:21:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 4:31:00 PM
The Legacy and Timberview High girls are advancing to the area round of basketball playoffs.
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 12:40:57 PM
Legacy's 8th Grade Parent Night for 2019, 2/12/19.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Legacy High School BroncosLegacy High School
1263 N Main Street
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.0600   Fax: 817-453-7653
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite